Cheetahs In My Shoes

living with the imaginary menagerie and all that it entails

More Seagulls

2 Comments

I know, I know – seagulls are seen by many as vermin – flying rats, dive bombing chip motivated seaside terrorists.  However, if they’re not annoying you and just going about their business, well, they do have a fairly high (in my opinion) comedy factor and do look rather stunning against a blue sky or an English beach.

 

and  then, she {snapped}

Author: Jenny

Life, photos and recipes mixed with family life, additional medical needs and a whole load of imaginary friends

2 thoughts on “More Seagulls

  1. I don’t mind seagulls. Where I grew up, they would always fly in for the winter and take over one of the playing fields. These are some brilliant photos. Next year I’m going to make it my personal mission to get you nominated for all the photography blogging awards

Thank you for your comments! The Cheetahs and I really appreciate them.

