Cheetahs In My Shoes

living with the imaginary menagerie and all that it entails

21 thoughts on “Silent Sunday

  1. One word – Wow!

  2. beautiful view… where are you off to? x

  3. I wish I was up there!

  4. I wish I was up there!

  5. Amazing. Wish I was up there too.

  6. *sigh*
    have a good trip!

  7. Wow. Fabulous. Don’t you just love the feeling of looking out at so much sky?

  8. Ah one of my favourite type of shots 😊

  9. Just gorgeous! Emma 🙂

  10. Stunning shot, hope the flight was OK with the kids too

Thank you for your comments! The Cheetahs and I really appreciate them.

