Cheetahs In My Shoes

living with the imaginary menagerie and all that it entails

21 thoughts on “Silent Sunday

  1. That always makes me think of holidays and boy would I love one of those right now! x

  2. Wow that is a lovely photo! You are a bit good at this photography thing!

  3. I love seeing the marks in the sky like this – beautiful photo x

  4. I love the house sillhouettes!

  5. Minimal photo, says it all.. Love the sky..

  6. Lovely, it looks very peaceful.

  7. Great sunset shot, hope you got a good day the next day….

  8. Ooooh that is very clever – I like that.

  9. Beautiful photo although I am slightly worried about the descent that plane is making LOL

  10. Lovely pic. Wish I was on that plane.

Thank you for your comments! The Cheetahs and I really appreciate them.

